Bluegrass
Associations
Pineridge Bluegrass & FolkLore Society (Oshawa) - www.pineridge.timetraces.ca
Contact - gmeyer@sympatico.ca
 
Bluesky Bluegrass Club (Barrie)
Contact - Terry Calvert - tcalvert@rogers.com
 
Queens Bush Bluegrass Club (Owen Sound) - www.queensbush.ca
Contact - Don Day - dbday@queensbush.ca
 
Thames Valley Bluegrass Club (Thamesford) - www.tvba.ca
Contact - Don Hutchinson - dwhutchinson@buckman.com
 
South Glengarry Bluegrass Association (Long Sault) - www.southglengarrybluegrass.com
Contact - Gary White - g.white17@cogeco.ca
 
Essex Kent Bluegrass, Old Time and Folk Music Association (Essex)
Contact - Bev MacAuley - 519-776-8716
 
K-Town Bluegrass Club (Collins Bay)
Contact - Gerry Gregory - gregoryg@istar.ca
 
Nippissing Bluegrass Association (North Bay)
Contact - Denis Chadbourn - 705-776-7754
 
Ottawa Valley Bluegrass Music Association (Ottawa) - www.valleygrass.ca
Contact - nick@concession23.com
 
Skyway Bluegrass Club (Hamilton)
Contact - Roland Aucoin - raucoin@cogeco.ca
 
Steel City Jammers (Hamilton)
Contact - Carol Spurr - cspurr@sympatico.ca
 
Thorndale Bluegrass Association (Thorndale)
Contact - Gary Koenig - gkoenig@sympatico.ca